What's happened?

Here is a list of events that have been and gone (shown in reverse date order).

Sunday 25th March 2012

Cream Teas will be served at The Church House, Widecombe-in-the-moor from 3 pm to 5pm in aid of Bowerman's Cottage.

Saturday 17th March 2012

County Training Day will be held at Cullompton Community College.

Thursday 9th February 2012

Mid-week training will be held at Lipson Community College, Plymouth.

Monday 6th February 2012
Wednesday 1st February 2012

Trainers and Session Leaders Workshop will be held at Trefoil Lodge, Exeter. Please bring plate of food to share.

Saturday 28th January 2012

Outdoor Team Meeting will be held at Trefoil Lodge, Exeter

Wednesday 25th January 2012

Mid-week training will be held at Redhills Community Primary School, Exeter.

Saturday 19th November 2011

County Training Day, Teign School, Kingsteignton. Go to members page, training for flier and application form

Saturday 15th October 2011 to Sunday 16th October 2011

County Residential will be in Barnstaple. For details go to Members page, County events for details. Closing date 15th September, 2011

Thursday 13th October 2011

Quarter County Training will be at Kings School, Ottery St Mary. Go to members page, training for a copy of the flier

Directions: To The Kings School, Ottery St Mary:

Pages