What's happening?

Here is a list of events coming up. Click on the title or read more link to see full details.

For past events, see the What's Happened? page.

Friday 4th May 2018 to Monday 7th May 2018

Are you interested in being part of a Service Team as well as singing?  For more details see the attachment below

Wednesday 16th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018

Guides aged 12 and above can be part of the messaging service at the Devon County Show.  Application forms can be found in the members area, under County Events and Forms

Sunday 20th May 2018

This is an adventure day for Rainbows and Brownies at Crealy Adventure Park on Sunday, 20th May, 2018,  There are attachments in the members area, County Events and forms, to help you organise this event so you do not need to generate your own.

Friday 1st June 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018

This is a Weekend at PGL for Guides and Senior section at Barton Hall, Torquay.  For forms and more details go to the members area, County events and forms.

Friday 13th July 2018 to Sunday 15th July 2018

This weekend will be held at Broadleas, Dartmoor

Title and cost to be confirmed

Application form can be found in the members area/county events and forms

Saturday 21st July 2018

For details of when our Guide shops are launching the resources please see the attachment below

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Level Three First Aid at Work Course will be held at Trefoil Lodge, Buddle Lane, Exeter, EX4 1JP from 9.30 pm. For more details and booking form see the attachment at the bottom of the page

Friday 9th November 2018