What's happened?

Here is a list of events that have been and gone (shown in reverse date order).

Thursday 10th February 2011
Wednesday 26th January 2011
Saturday 20th November 2010

County Training Day will be held at Teign School, Kingsteignton. See flier and application form in member's area for details.

Thursday 14th October 2010

Quarter County Training in the east of the County will take place at The King's School, Ottery St Mary, 7-9 pm. See flier and application form in the member's page

Thursday 30th September 2010

Quarter County Training to be held at Pilton Community College, Barnstaple. 7-9 pm. See flier and application form in member's page for details.

Friday 24th September 2010

Centenary Ball to be held at Sandy Park, Exeter, just off the M5. See flier in the member's area for details etc.

Friday 17th September 2010 to Sunday 19th September 2010

Directions to Woodlands

Easy to find 5 miles from Dartmouth

From the A38 Southbound, take the Buckfastleigh/Totnes turnoff.

Follow the brown tourist signs through Totnes, take the Kingsbridge / Dartmouth Road. Turn left at Halwell on the A3122 Dartmouth Road.

Friday 17th September 2010 to Sunday 19th September 2010

Directions to Woodlands

Easy to find 5 miles from Dartmouth

From the A38 Southbound, take the Buckfastleigh/Totnes turnoff.

Follow the brown tourist signs through Totnes, take the Kingsbridge / Dartmouth Road. Turn left at Halwell on the A3122 Dartmouth Road.

Saturday 24th April 2010 to Sunday 25th April 2010

We are holding an exhibition to celebrate the Centenary with Devon Archives on 24th and 25th April, 2010, 2pm - 5 pm at Peek Hall, Rousdon (half way between Lyme Regis and Seaton on the A3052). Cream Teas. Free Admission. All welcome.

Saturday 17th April 2010

Pages