What's happened?

Here is a list of events that have been and gone (shown in reverse date order).

Wednesday 6th February 2013

This training will take place at Lipson Community College, Bernice Terrace, Plymouth from 7-9 pm.

For further details go to the training page in the members area.

Wednesday 30th January 2013

Will be held at Trefoil Lodge. Please bring a plate of food to share, meeting starts at 7.15 pm

Saturday 26th January 2013
Wednesday 23rd January 2013

This training will be held at Redhills Community Primary School, Landhayes Road, Exeter, 7-9 pm.

For details see the flier on the training page in the members area

Saturday 5th January 2013
Saturday 17th November 2012

County Training Day will be held at Teign School. The application forms can be found in the Members page/Training and they appear as an attachment at the bottom of the page

Wednesday 26th September 2012
Saturday 23rd June 2012
Friday 18th May 2012 to Sunday 20th May 2012

Pages